Agents & Staff

Staff

We see our customers as invited guests to a party, and we are the hosts. It’s our job every day to make every important aspect of the customer experience a little bit better.

– Jeff Bezos, CEO Amazon.com

Kevin Paulson

License 0E32714 0649335

858-451-9096 Ext. 16

kevin@paulsoninsurance.com

Ann Peacox

License 0G06851

858-451-9096 Ext. 17

ann@paulsoninsurance.com

Susan Shea

License 0E47225

858-451-9096 Ext. 0

susan@paulsoninsurance.com

Sarah Paulson

License 0I24523

858-451-9096 Ext. 11

sarah@paulsoninsurance.com

Brooke Gharst

License 0F94409

858-451-9096 Ext. 14

brooke@paulsoninsurance.com

Tricia Schildmeier

License 0K31995

858-451-9096 Ext. 0

tricia@paulsoninsurance.com

Denise Pitre

License 0C26017

858-451-9096 Ext. 10

denise@paulsoninsurance.com

Steven Paulson

License 0I25538

858-451-9096 Ext. 12

steven@paulsoninsurance.com