Agents & Staff

Staff

Dear Clients

At this time we are working remotely and welcome your calls. However, if for any reason you are unable to reach us at (858) 451 9096 please refer to the “Companies” page above and contact your insurance carrier directly. You may also refer to your policy and contact your insurance company directly.

-Kevin Paulson

Kevin Paulson

License 0E32714 0649335

858-451-9096 Ext. 16

kevin@paulsoninsurance.com

Ann Peacox

License 0G06851

858-451-9096 Ext. 17

ann@paulsoninsurance.com

Susan Shea

License 0E47225

858-451-9096 Ext. 0

susan@paulsoninsurance.com

Sarah Paulson

License 0I24523

858-451-9096 Ext. 11

sarah@paulsoninsurance.com

Lela Rozell

License 0C54259

858-451-9096 Ext. 15

lela@paulsoninsurance.com

Tricia Schildmeier

License 0K31995

858-451-9096 Ext. 0

tricia@paulsoninsurance.com

Denise Pitre

License 0C26017

858-451-9096 Ext. 10

denise@paulsoninsurance.com

Steven Paulson

License 0I25538

858-451-9096 Ext. 12

steven@paulsoninsurance.com

Jobany Cedillo

License 0M76049

858-451-9096 Ext. 13

jobany@paulsoninsurance.com